Connect with Us  ICON_Yelp ICON_youtube ICON_LinkedIn ICON_Facebook
Login

<< Feb 26 2017 - Feb 25 2018 >>

Date:
Essential Oils 101 with Isabelle Simon Sun, Feb 26, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Mermaid Photo Shoot with Hip Expressions Next held on Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Mar 4, 2017 - Sun Mar 5, 2017
Learn More
Green & Clean w/Essential Oils - Make 'n Take Class with Isabelle Simon Thu, Mar 9, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Thermography Screening with Hip Expressions Sat, Mar 18, 2017 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
1001 Nights Belly Dance Showcase with Hip Expressions Sat, Mar 18, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More
Emotional Aromatherapy with Isabelle Simon Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
12 Promising Health Benefits of Essential Oils with Isabelle Simon Thu, Apr 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
1001 Nights Belly Dance Showcase with Hip Expressions Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More
Cooking w/Essential Oils with Isabelle Simon Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Essential Oils 101 with Isabelle Simon Thu, May 11, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
1001 Nights Belly Dance Showcase with Hip Expressions Fri, May 19, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More