Connect with Us  ICON_Yelp ICON_youtube ICON_LinkedIn ICON_Facebook
Login

Djinn Zoo Troupe Rehearsal


This class is taught by:

Marcy Skiff

Coming Soon
The Tribe Dance Company is a Hip Expressions Studio company specializing in Loud Zoo Cued Improvisational Tribal Style Belly Dance. Students will work together on troupe presentations for performances at 1001 Nights Showcases, studio shows, and various other community outreach. Participation in The Tribe is for intermediate (& above) students who show passion and dedication, and is by invitation only. Students who are interested in joining should speak directly to the director about their intent, and will be given guidelines to follow that would potentially lead to an invitation. Directed by Marcella Skiff, dancers in The Tribe will focus on developing group improvisational skills by creating performance art in the moment, while continuing to refine their technique. The The Tribe mission is to have fun and inspire others through their dance & strong supportive sisterly spirit.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Mar 26 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Apr 02 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Apr 09 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Apr 16 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Apr 23 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Apr 30 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun May 07 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun May 14 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun May 21 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun May 28 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Jun 04 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Jun 11 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Jun 18 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Jun 25 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Jul 02 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Jul 09 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Jul 16 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff
  • Sun Jul 23 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Marcy Skiff